septembre 2016 archives

Philippe Dagaut, 2016 Recipient of the Alfred C. Egerton Gold Medal

Charles Westbrook, CI President (2008-2012), Prof. Philippe Dagaut, and Katharina Kohse-Höinghaus, CI President (2012-2016), at the 36th International Symposium on Combustion in Seoul, Korea In this second installment of a seven-part series of articles, The Combustion Institute recognizes combustion scientists who were honored with medals and awards during the 36th International Symposium on Combustion. Philippe …

Lire la suite